In the project settings, you can grant access to other users to view and edit your project. You can also revoke access at any time.
- Owner: user who created the project; has all permissions
- Admin: can edit the project settings and grant access to other users
- Member: can view all metrics & create scores, but cannot configure the project
- Viewer: view-only access to the project, not to the configuration
Roles cover project settings and all features that make permanent changes. The Viewer role has no privileges to make any changes